Monday, February 23, 2009

Rollercoasters!!!

why are rollercoasters so fun?

2 comments:

Esmy said...

well i think rollercoaster are fun and i think everyone thinks they are fun becuse we don't always get on one of them, we get on then like 3 or 4 times a year.
that's why!
i think?

ALEXIS.. said...

bcus they make you throw up and its fun cus you go so high..xp